At the start of it all…

I was thinking about how quick the internet is but how little I think things through when I say them right then and there. So instead I am going to treat this like a pen pall send my message on a certain day and post it. Then later that week ill collect the mail. A long letter to a pen pal. Could be fun. would you like to play to? 🙂

Sent Jan 11

I think the internet is fast, it is me who is slow to reply ha. I am a busy person and I really don’t like being on my phone. If love to play pen palls with you. I think it’d be great if we met though, and then didn’t use this app, it’s driving me nuts. Maybe you could write to me via email or post? I’d prefer post but I don’t know if I want to give you my address, maybe you are a crazy person :p

I’ve been working this evening.
I’m so tired now probably from my drive and being sick, I am so keen to curl up like a cat and nap.

Jan 11

A yes, phones are annoying I turn mine off every few days. do not need constant texts have enought people to talk to on a daily basis. 🙂

Ah yes, the flaw of pen pals, I think back in the day letters only went to the post office and you would go down say your name and pick them up. could be wrong but I think that is a good idea to keep a bit of privacy :).
I am happy to hangout with you preferably before the 23rd of this month or after the 15th of feb as I will be in Tasmania hiking frenchmans cap. 🙂 Or email if you would like.
I am half and open book half closed with people and would like to see where this goes. 🙂

Sent Jan 11

Leave a Reply

