About…. to rant!

Bent On Love created in September 2015 after many online friends commented “you are a good writer”, I don’t think that is true,but I do enjoy sharing my stories with people. And At the time I felt that WordPress would be the best way to share my little stories and thoughts.

Things to keep in mind when reading my post: I rant a lot, I like asking questions and every now and then I write an erotic of funny story. but mostly I rant and ramble a lot.

Also I like making terrible art. Below is a link to a few things I have created recently.

Stickers, tote bags, and other goodies

Enjoy reading,  Always smiling,

 

x

Lily Plum.

Leave a Reply

