Helpful

The last few months I have been spending time helping people clean and boosting their morale.

My partner is friends with many people who suffer from chronic fatigue, depression, ADHD and a number of conditions which can at times make there everyday life a bit difficult to deal with.

I am fit, healthy, and have time on my hands. So at least once a week I visit a house with my partner, who is very good at boosting their mood and I clean the kitchen and living spaces.

We do it because we think caring for others is important. And we can all get by with a little help from friends. 

Leave a Reply

