Selfishness on repeat

BENT ON LOVE

When I first started blogging I thought that the more attention I got th better I would feel,

But such love is not real, it only exassabateds an open wound in my mind that I have not given time or thought to heal.

I was wrong about many things, and about how I truly feel, I should foucs on myself and my mental/physical/spiritual health

Not foucsing on self asin selfishness as that is wrong on so many levels, but to know how to be happy when no one is around and even if they are be polite and do my own thing,

I thought that others not loving me was to be unloved, hehe stupid me how wrong was I to, it took me eight days to get over a fling so that said I will always feel pain and hurt if I don’t then I never loved

And me…

View original post 83 more words

Leave a Reply

