excitedly writing.

I find writing addictive and refreshing.

I think that is because I am somewhat new to it, first year in, I have clear goals and a method of writing that I stick to.

I remember something my english teacher once said “if you can’t think of anything, just start writing” – this may not have been about story writing but it is something I use all the time.

I find it as a way to deal with emotions that I have struggled with, a quick fix maybe but I feel very confident today.

what is writing to you?

 

Leave a Reply

