short story writing

I started this blog to practice writing short stories. and so far, getting the word count has proven challenging. but in 10 minutes I can write 365 words. so maybe I can get to that 7,500 word count in three ours by following that same time frame. I feel like writng for me is about being caught up in the moment, and really feeling what I am writing. So to be in that zone for 3 hours would just be complete bliss! I hope that by making small incuramental steps in my wriitng that I can reach the 3 hour mark. but until then  I have a long joyis way to go!

happy blogging everyone. 🙂

Leave a Reply

