Gaining contributors

I am getting to know more and more writers and artist, who I would like to work on projects together. They want to me writers, painters and involved in the creative field. But somehow think it will be handed to them.

Idk I hear excuses “I am too busy. ” “I am looking for work in the creative field but there are no jobs”.

Too busy to write a paragraph? too busy to do something you love?

Can’t find work? as soon as you start you are working! So why not be a part of something small, and maybe something great! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

