oh ah haha, yeah no, maybe so

 

Hello E,

I spend some time in Tasmania,

two days enjoying the markets and exquisite craft galleries

handmade, rustic, earthy.

flash back to Ai weiei and pop art at VCA in Melbourne.

though most things,

Most things I have seen lately have been just by walking around,  coming across by accident.

I like to walk, as My mind is like a hive,

getting out on a hike or bike ride lets my mind do what it wants to

I like to wonder never know what I am looking for Just time for me, time think, time to smile on my own for a while.

And Just like you daydream of potential artworks, short stories to write.

How was your event night?

 

 

Leave a Reply

