morbid facination

I have had a lot of different things on my mind.

 

Having a fair few existential thoughts. Pondering my mortality and my life surrounding that.

 

It sounds more morbid than it is. I am closer to my mortality than some, or I have become aware of it which raises a lot of questions about what I should do.

 

I think about how things might be changed by a singular element and how big the ripple effect might be.

 

And then I randomly have an interlude of strange, abstract thoughts. 😛

 

I think a lot about why we judge certain things to be good or bad, attractive or unattractive and the stigma attached to being one or the other.

 

 

Leave a Reply

