Impact

We do not realise the impact we have on people that goes unsaid,

Love is an experience good or bad,

you will ultimately learn something you did not know before,

The first step I am told is knowing you have and addiction and that you are powerless to that addiction,

Bent but not broken, broken but never bent,

Things that bend don’t break, things that don’t bend break,

Making the bond, making a connection, I want to find, I seek, I don’t know why,

I like to chat and talk as it is a way for me to remember all the good things that I have somehow forgotten,

Jotting down thoughts as they come, mainly random, but I think there are a few times that things have fallen in place and made sense, and for that I aim for that is what I am building towards,

Maybe I will get there this year,

2 thoughts on “Impact

Leave a Reply

