shutdown

When is the adventure ever over. I think it stays with me us for a long time after. This happy feelings are still with me. I feel like the sorrow what was weighing me down was left behind in that tear streaked walk I started on. With dramatic 80’s heartbreak music blasting on repeat in my mind. “I can’t live, if living is without you” Air supply 1980s.

I feel like an empty shell again, as I try and fill the emptiness inside. I had to walk I don’t really know why I could not fit into society at that time I just needed air I needed to cry. But crying is hard for me, I keep it all inside, good or bad. My hair tied back and my shoelaces laced all the way up.

I can’t live if living is without you,

I can’t live if living is without you,

I can’t live anymore

 

2 thoughts on “shutdown

Leave a Reply

