my recollection of a journey taken

I had been there all week setting up an exapistion at the museum, being praised for my experitees, I didn’t feel special, I felt trapped in my bad thoughts. but friday came around and soon enough it was 5pm and I said good by and headed out the front doors.

sitting on the grass between a lake and a fountain reading a book as people enjoy there evening with in the gardens. I on the other hand had plans and was meant to be at a dinner. But I did not feel right, I don’t like having a mobile phone, but I understand ist usefullness. I would rather not drive. but want a van with a bath in it.

7 thoughts on “my recollection of a journey taken

Leave a Reply

